Bloodlust Bites

Luanne Bennett

Welcome to Crimson, Georgia. I’m Charley Underwood—witch, bar owner, and accidental demon hunter.

Crimson isn’t a regular town. With vampires, shifters, and humans living side by side, tensions always run high. I try to keep the peace, and most of the time nobody gets hurt. Most of the time.

Right now, Crimson is one bite away from all-out chaos.

A dangerous new wolf is stirring up trouble. A sexy vampire is on the hunt, with a gun full of sunlight bullets. And thugs from Atlanta are threatening my friends.

As if that wasn’t enough, my magic is running wild. One second it’s throwing bad guys through windows, the next it fizzles out to nothing. There’s only one way to get it under control—by taking lessons from Crimson’s terrifying old-school coven of witches.

I need to get a handle on it fast. Way out in the woods, someone is attacking young women, leaving them bitten and bloody. Is it a stranger or one of our own?

When police pin the attacks on one of my bartenders, it’s clear that none of this is random. Someone is coming after me and the people I love.

I’ll do anything to protect my crew. Even strike a deal with a vicious old enemy.

Because when I see what I’m fighting against, it’s clear I need all the help I can get.

Bloodlust Bites is a fast-paced urban fantasy that will leave you breathless. With thrilling action, slow-burn romance, humor, heart, and found family, it’s perfect for fans of Kim Richardson, Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs.

See why readers love the Charley Underwood series:

Oh, I am hooked. Vampires, werewolves, demons, witches—check check check… Addictive… Has everything I want in a paranormal thriller. I loved the characters… Sucked me into the story, casting a spell on me as I read… I can’t wait for the next one!!!” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely loved it!… I was hooked from the very first moment that I started reading. I finished with a day… I just loved everything!” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Urban fantasy at its finest… A witch with crazy untrained powers, overly protective shifters, vampires both good and bad, an ex-stripper witch with super creepy friends… Luanne Bennett creates some of the most colorful characters I have ever seen… I loved this book.” @svanareadsbooks ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kick ass protagonists, strong world building and battles between species and good and evil… I needed to know how this was going end… I can’t wait to read more.” The Enchanted Emporium Bookshelf ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Action packed with thriller vibes. I thoroughly enjoyed this read. Charley was a badass, the villains were villainous, the story was an unrelenting, fast paced gem. Read in one sitting, couldn’t put it down.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a fast-paced engaging read… Lots of action… A real page-turner! I couldn’t put it down.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oh my… when it blows up, it blows up, over and beyond!… Luanne Bennett is a fantastic author and I look forward to reading more.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am in love with this universe, and I want to go back to it soon. Highly recommend.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

More From the Series: Charley Underwood