Second Sky to publish more paranormal thrillers from Dawn Merriman

Second Sky is thrilled to announce that it will publish two more paranormal thrillers from author Dawn Merriman.

Consultant Associate Publisher Jack Renninson acquired World All Languages Rights to books 4 and 5 in Dawn Merriman‘s Rylan Flynn series. The books will continue the adventures of a young woman who uses her ability to see and speak with ghosts to solve murders in her Indiana hometown and they are both set to publish in 2024.

Renninson says,

‘Dawn has an incredible gift for fast-paced mysteries, family secrets and characters who feel like old friends. She’s a joy to work with, and I’m excited to continue Rylan’s story together.’

Merriman says,

‘I am delighted to be continuing Rylan Flynn‘s adventures with Second Sky. Jack Renninson and the whole team are just fabulous. This has been a true joy to work with them.’ 

Click here to be first to hear about Dawn’s latest releases and for an exclusive early extract.

Do join us over on our Facebook and Twitter profiles to celebrate the fabulous news.

Do You Like Deals?

Join our

mailing list

Join now for FREE and never miss out, or find out more.

The data controller is Second Sky (an imprint of Storyfire Ltd). Read about how Second Sky will protect and use your data in our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at any time via the link in any email we send you.

  • The Fury of Kings
  • The Spirit Girls
  • Mageborn